Om oss på Sanden Helsesenter

Anne Rachel Lohne-Bø

Fysioterapeut

Med kommunalt driftstilskudd
& Akupunktør 


99 61 64 10


rachel@sandenhelse.no

Geir Due

Kiropraktor, MNKF

 

90 99 61 44

geir@sandenhelse.no

Karina Fuglestein.jpg
Karina Fuglestein

Akupunktør

93 03 45 80

karina@listerakupunktur.no

sanden-8475.jpg
Mikkel Tourlin Plougheld

Fysioterapeut

Privatpraktiserende

90 41 11 53

mikkel@sandenhelse.no

Les mer
Solveig Ask Hansen

Fysioterapeut

Med kommunalt driftstilskudd

41 04 21 20

solveig@sandenhelse.no

Inger Støle

Fysioterapeut/psykomotorisk fysioterapeut

Med kommunalt driftstilskudd

90 06 30 92

inger@sandenhelse.no

sanden-8452.jpg
Heidi Andersen

Fysioterapeut

Med kommunalt driftstilskudd

41 62 63 84


@

3.meg.jpg
Linn Fasseland

Fysioterapeut

Privatpraktiserende

 

linn@sandenhelse.no

38 26 55 55

Signe.jpg
Signe Mardahl Holte

Fysioterapeut
Privatpraktiserende

signe@sandenhelse.no

 

38 26 55 55