Om oss på Sanden Helsesenter

Anne Rachel Lohne-Bø

Fysioterapeut/Akupunktør 
Privatpraktiserende

99 61 64 10


rachel@sandenhelse.no

Geir Due

Kiropraktor, MNKF

 

90 99 61 44

geir@sandenhelse.no

Eline Sunde-Dahl

Fysioterapeut
Privatpraktiserende

91 60 70 55

eline@sandenhelse.no

Mikkel Tourlin Plougheld

Fysioterapeut

Privatpraktiserende

90 41 11 53

mikkel@sandenhelse.no

Solveig Ask Hansen

Fysioterapeut

Med kommunalt driftstilskudd

41 04 21 20

solveig@sandenhelse.no

Inger Støle

Fysioterapeut

Med kommunalt driftstilskudd

90 06 30 92

inger@sandenhelse.no

Heidi Andersen

Fysioterapeut

Med kommunalt driftstilskudd

41 62 63 84


@

Vegar Landaas

Fysioterapeut

Privatpraktiserende

98 88 47 77

vegar@sandenhelse.no